From the archives: still valid today… “Lessons from an Evil Boss”

As is my want, I occasionally l drift through old blog posts to see if my thinking has changed much over the years.  Here’s one I found from March 2009.  I can remember what I was feeling as I wrote this and it is still relevant for me today, and sadly topical in the Consulting world we live in.  Lessons from an Evil boss, looks at dealing with redundancy, and letting people go in a human way, understanding that while it is tough on the person telling someone they don’t have a job anymore, it is harder to hear, ensure that you keep your levels of respect high.

Posted on December 4, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

