Part III: Hairy Maclary and Zachary Quack, forging that relationship!

Wow… 7 years on.. has much changed? Damn I’m old. Need some fresh ideas huh? 🙂

SaySomethingMoreDan

I simply love this story for a number of reasons, a) my son was named from it. (as a Recruiter, we had a short list of names when my son was being born (2 for boys, 2 for girls). When he came out the doctor announced “It’s a boy! What’s his name?”. I mentioned our short list… the doctor said…”easy.. Zachary….. Zachary Quack”) b) the Onomatopoeia and c) The lessons you can relate to day to day life as s Recruiter, leading me into part III (one and two found earlier) of my series of children’s stories for success.

Here’s my take on the story….

Hairy Maclary (AKA the client) is trying to get some “me” time, unfortunately, for him (or so it seems) Zachary Quack, keeps trying to get together with him (maybe for a meeting?), this causes Hairy to continually be on the run, avoiding Zachary, by…

View original post 351 more words

Posted on February 2, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

